fbpx
Gleebooks Bookshop
Free Call

Flip, Flap, Build: Rockets

$15.00

Flip, Flap, Build: Rockets

1 in stock

SKU: 9781035025336 Category: Product ID: 806650

Description

Title: Flip, Flap, Build: Rockets
Author: MACMILLAN
Illustrator: NEWMAN BEN
Format: PAPERBACK
Publication date: 09/04/2024
Imprint: PAN MACMILLAN
Price: $15.00
Publishing status: Active

<b>Join Bo and Mo to create your own rocket and blast off on an outer space adventure in this fun-filled flip-the-page book.</b>

With more than 180 different rockets and space rovers to create, this entertaining series introduces preschoolers to S.T.E.A.M concepts through storytelling and play. Fans of Playmobile, Lego and Duplo will love creating their very own rockets and rovers again and again.

Packed full of space facts, plus plenty of hand-on interactive fun, <i>Flip Flap Build: Rockets</i> is perfect for supporting early S.T.E.A.M learning. Tips at the back of the book help parents and carers to support learning at home, all in line with the EYFS curriculum.

ISBN: 9781035025336
Weight: 300gr
Dimension: 250mm X 250mm
Pages: 32

Additional information

Weight 300 g
Dimensions 250 × 250 mm